Board of Education

Board of Education Members

President: Terry Harrison
Vice President: Tiffany Holden
Treasurer: Charles Branca
Dan Dragicevic
Gary Elerby
Allen Harrison
Sharon James
Anthony Retone
Gary Satterwhite

Secretary: Linda Howard (non-voting member)
Solicitor: Atty. James Nevant, II (non-voting member)

Meeting Schedule

The Farrell Area School District Board of Education will hold its monthly meetings for the year 2021 as follows:
Public Work Sessions will be held at 5:30 p.m. on the second Monday of the month or the second Tuesday if the second Monday is a holiday and/or school is closed. Regular Public Board Meetings will be held immediately following the Public Work Session.

Note: There will be no meeting held for the month of July unless duly advertised for a special reason.

Public Request for Information

Please fill out this form if you would like to request information from the FASD Board of Education at their next public meeting.

Quick Links

View text-based website