District Office

Central Office Staff

Superintendent
Dr. Lora A. Adams-King
724-509-1310
ladams-king@farrellareaschools.com 

Business Manager
Shane M. Wiesen
724-509-1333
swiesen@farrellareaschools.com

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
PIMS Coordinator

Linda Howard
724-509-1310
lhoward@farrellareaschools.com

Human Resources / Payroll Officer
Abby States
724-509-1330
astates@farrellareaschools.com 

Fiscal Manager
724-509-1305 

Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction
Nichole Columbus
724-509-1304
ncolumbus@farrellareaschools.com

Director of Special Education
John Seybert
724-509-1216
jseybert@farrellareaschools.com

Director of Buildings and Grounds
Russell Laird
724-509-1311
rlaird@farrellareaschools.com 

Director of Technology
Brad Hoagland
724-509-1308
bhoagland@farrellareaschools.com

District Office

Summer District Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 2:00pm 

District Office Fax
724-346-0223

Staff Directory Search

View text-based website